Skip to content

Reviews

Constantine L. Profile Thumb

Constantine L.

10 days ago

My experience with the estates has been amazing!Maintenance has been quick to help whenever I’ve had any issues. The community is quite nice, and despite the amenities being closed due to COVID I still have loved this year staying with the estates.

Thank you for your review. Did you know that the amenities have reopened? If not, please let us know when we can reprogram your key flob.

Jose H. Profile Thumb

Jose H.

10 days ago

Besides the loud neighbors it’s been ok. Maintenance is helpful and the office runs well. The place it’s at makes it easy to go to school. Over all: eh

Jose, is there a moment in your schedule that we can speak? I would like to hear more about the neighbor issue.

Victoria A. Profile Thumb

Victoria A.

11 days ago

Great place to live, great Neighborhood to live in and so close to UTSA. It's close to Walmart and Heb and near different neighborhoods and everyone is great

Thank you for your review Victoria.

Brittany M. Profile Thumb

Brittany M.

16 days ago

Although they fix things you must stay on top of them for it. The staff is super friendly to so that’s a plus. People have been having parties and not picking up the glass making it hard for dogs to walk around worry free. Overall, my stay is pleasant

Thank you for your review. The Estates at San Antonio is working on addressing the issues with glass and limiting the parties that occur. If you have any ideas that you think might help, please let us know.

Emily W. Profile Thumb

Emily W.

16 days ago

very nice neighborhood, quiet, friendly & great amenities. houses are very spacious and you never hear neighbors. very pet friendly. living here again

Thank you so much for your review. Estate at San Antonio is glad that you are happy making Estates your home.

Sapna S. Profile Thumb

Sapna S.

20 days ago

i love living here! the maintenance service is great and the estates staff and community are wonderful. I love all the amenities they have to offer here

Estates at San Antonio is glad that are happy with our apartment home.

Emily S. Profile Thumb

Emily S.

25 days ago

absolutely love living here!!! you get such a nice room and bathroom to yourself and the neighborhood is really nice as well!! and i really love how each house is divided so you only share a wall with one other person

Hi Emily, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are beyond pleased to hear you enjoy the neighborhood and the apartments. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do for you!

Paola C. Profile Thumb

Paola C.

1 month ago

I love the area and the employees at the front desk. Every time I go they are super nice and help me with anything I need. I have yet to have any problems, just waiting for the gym to open back up 24hrs.

Paola, thank you for the compliment. The leasing agents are great and are committed to help out everyone. The amenities are scheduled to open on 1 April 2021.

Other Communities