Reviews

Jonathan G. Profile Thumb

Jonathan G.

1 day ago

It isn’t too bad here. I really like the volleyball court it is set up nice. I also really like the pool but it’s becoming fall so I won’t really be able to use it.

Jerome S. Profile Thumb

Jerome S.

9 days ago

This place here is great, not too crowded on the parking which is good. I like the location of the house that I am currently in. Nice management as well

The Estates appreciate you choosing the community as your help. Let the staff know if there is anything that will enhance your stay.

Madilyn H. Profile Thumb

Madilyn H.

9 days ago

Everyone is super friendly and really helpful! Always responds to my emails within 1-2 days and always greets me with smiles when i see them!

Thank you for the review. The Estates at San Antonio staff is dedicated to each of its residents. Let them know if there is anything else that will enhance your stay at the community.

Oscar R. Profile Thumb

Oscar R.

9 days ago

I love it here and the people who work in the office are so nice. I like to go to the 24/7 gym and enjoy the pool with friends. The apartment is very roomy I got everything I need.

Jackson B. Profile Thumb

Jackson B.

10 days ago

I have been at the estates for around 2 years now and one thing I have truly loved was the maintenance. They are always available and come within the week requested. Also the living space is enormous.

Erick S. Profile Thumb

Erick S.

14 days ago

Love the style of the apartments. The interior is beautiful and the pool has a nice aesthetic to it. I’ve enjoyed living here for the two years I have.

Thank you for your review. Let the Estates know if there are any programs or activities you would like to see take place at the Estates.

Jesus F. Profile Thumb

Jesus F.

17 days ago

My stay at The Estates at San Antonio has been good for the most part. Enough parking space, good room size, includes most of the amenities.

Thank you for your review. Let the staff at the Estates know if there are any programs or activities you would like to see take place.

Vanessa C. Profile Thumb

Vanessa C.

23 days ago

I like the pool and the volleyball court. I wish we wouldn't have gotten robbed in the first two weeks but overall, satisfaction is increasing.

Other Communities: