Skip to content

Reviews

Luzero O. Profile Thumb

Luzero O.

2 days ago

I love how everyone makes you feel welcomed and I feel at home here , I love the community and everything the estates does to go far and beyond for their residents

Megan M. Profile Thumb

Megan M.

13 days ago

Awesome place to live! Very quite place that doesn’t make you feel like your living in a crowded student living facility. I would definitely recommend living here!

Hi Megan! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it and totally agree!

Scott S. Profile Thumb

Scott S.

16 days ago

Fantastic housing, really enjoy the location of the complex. Really happy with the gym and shuttle schedule, although wish the shuttle ran till 730 as I have class that ends at 715 and it is inconvenient that I need to find alternative transportation to get home after school.

Hi Scott! Thank you so much for your awesome review! I also really appreciate the Feedback about the Shuttle. When school starts back up we will revisit this topic and see if it is something we can implement.

Crystal L. Profile Thumb

Crystal L.

16 days ago

Spacious layout and decent guest parking, but management is not proactive (I.e. you have to complain multiple times about something being broken or damaged until it is replaced or fixed correctly). Amenities are subpar.

Good Morning Crystal. I am so sorry that you feel that way. Please feel free to call me at (210) 290-9061 or send me an email to estatessa@tpco.com so that I can make sure everything is taken care of for you.

Esteban B. Profile Thumb

Esteban B.

20 days ago

Community is good. Maintenance is good. Everything has been fine, except maybe make more community events that get the staff involved with residents.

Hello Esteban, thank you so much for your honest review. We appreciate the feedback!

Cassidy B. Profile Thumb

Cassidy B.

27 days ago

Generally a good experience. Office always answers emails and phone calls. Having a bus to UTSA is great and so is being able to have my rabbits. Maintenance is good depending on who comes to fix the problem.

Hello Cassidy, thank you so much for your honest review! We appreciate this glowing review!

Emily P. Profile Thumb

Emily P.

28 days ago

Love it here! The pool is clean , the staff are friendly and I feel safe here! I love the little things they have in the office once in a while such as drinks and snacks but I definitely can’t forget about the daily giveaways they have!

Hello Emily, thank you for your glowing review! We hope to see your participating in the weekly giveaways.

Brian *REASSIGN* T. Profile Thumb

Brian *REASSIGN* T.

1 month ago

My overall experience at the estates was fairly wholesome and positive. The services that these apartments provide are satisfactory such as the study rooms, gym, and pool. The maintenance is also always quick and get the job done correct. In conclusion, this location is one of the highest quality student living apts you can get.

Hello Brian, Thank you so much for your amazing review, we hope that you continue to make this your home away from home!

Other Communities