Reviews

Amy D. Profile Thumb

Amy D.

1 day ago

Overall a good experience. Love the layout of the homes and the location. Sometimes noise levels can get loud. Staff and amenities are nice, especially the updated leasing office.

Devin L. Profile Thumb

Devin L.

6 days ago

Beautiful apartments, amenities, and caring staff. I have enjoyed my stay here very much so far. I love how big the kitchen is because I cook a lot, and I really am enamoured by the kitchen.

Hello Devin, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so pleased to see that your stay here has been nothing but great! Please let us know if you need anything!

Jacob S. Profile Thumb

Jacob S.

1 month ago

The estates at San Antonio is a great place to live if you’re interested in experiencing the stereotypical life of student living. It is close to campus and Greek life tends to gravitate towards this area.

Hi Jacob! Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you love it here as much as we do!

Kathryn K. Profile Thumb

Kathryn K.

1 month ago

The Estates is a great community, the apartments are nice inside, and the staff is super friendly and helpful! They’re pet friendly, so my dog loves it here too!

Good afternoon Kathryn! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you love it here as much as we do. Have you had the chance to swing by our New Clubhouse yet? Tomorrow we are having our Breakfast Taco Tuesday so be sure to swing in, pick up a taco and take a look.

Emily P. Profile Thumb

Emily P.

2 months ago

The community is amazing!! They have a nice pool, great staff and manager. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and doing well.

Hello Emily, thank you for your glowing review!

Cassidy B. Profile Thumb

Cassidy B.

2 months ago

Generally good but maintenance says they fix stuff and they really didn't most of the time for example our washer has been broken since before I moved in during April of 2017 everyone is generally very nice and helpful though

Hello Cassidy, We appreciate your honest review and are happy you love it here! We will be installing your new washer tomorrow when it arrives. Please feel free to call or email us with any questions.

Maria G. Profile Thumb

Maria G.

2 months ago

The Estates at San Antonio is a wonderful home! I love living here and will refer my friends so we can all be together at the best apartment complex😍 Beautiful!

Maria, thank you for your glowing review!!

Brian *REASSIGN* T. Profile Thumb

Brian *REASSIGN* T.

2 months ago

In all honesty, I love living at The Estates. The thought of living in a close knit community has always stricken me as peak college experience. The service is fast and the staff is always happy to help which is awesome because I know running an apt complex can be difficult at time. So far I have no issues with my apartment and everything runs smoothly!

Hello Brian, we appreciate this great review. We love to see our residents enjoying there stay here as we strive to make this the best experience! Please let us know if we can help with anything.

Other Communities