Reviews

Kathryn K. Profile Thumb

Kathryn K.

5 days ago

The Estates is a great community, the apartments are nice inside, and the staff is super friendly and helpful! They’re pet friendly, so my dog loves it here too!

Good afternoon Kathryn! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you love it here as much as we do. Have you had the chance to swing by our New Clubhouse yet? Tomorrow we are having our Breakfast Taco Tuesday so be sure to swing in, pick up a taco and take a look.

Emily P. Profile Thumb

Emily P.

7 days ago

The community is amazing!! They have a nice pool, great staff and manager. They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and doing well.

Cassidy B. Profile Thumb

Cassidy B.

19 days ago

Generally good but maintenance says they fix stuff and they really didn't most of the time for example our washer has been broken since before I moved in during April of 2017 everyone is generally very nice and helpful though

Hello Cassidy, We appreciate your honest review and are happy you love it here! We will be installing your new washer tomorrow when it arrives. Please feel free to call or email us with any questions.

Maria G. Profile Thumb

Maria G.

23 days ago

The Estates at San Antonio is a wonderful home! I love living here and will refer my friends so we can all be together at the best apartment complex😍 Beautiful!

Maria, thank you for your glowing review!!

Brian *REASSIGN* T. Profile Thumb

Brian *REASSIGN* T.

28 days ago

In all honesty, I love living at The Estates. The thought of living in a close knit community has always stricken me as peak college experience. The service is fast and the staff is always happy to help which is awesome because I know running an apt complex can be difficult at time. So far I have no issues with my apartment and everything runs smoothly!

Hello Brian, we appreciate this great review. We love to see our residents enjoying there stay here as we strive to make this the best experience! Please let us know if we can help with anything.

Kierstin G. Profile Thumb

Kierstin G.

28 days ago

It is a very nice experience. The staff is always available, and maintenance is very fast at fixing things. This community has a lot of opportunities to stay involved.

Kierstin, thank you for your glowing review. We strive to make this the best community for our residents. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else.

Steffie G. Profile Thumb

Steffie G.

28 days ago

Living here has given me the opportunity to make so many friends outside of home. The faculty and staff at the leasing office are always welcoming and always help me with any issues or questions I might have. Overall I haven't had any bad interactions with this committee and I am very grateful to be living here!

Steffie, thank you for your glowing review. We are so happy to see this amazing review, we strive to make this a welcoming community! Please let us know if we can help with anything else.

Duncan J. Profile Thumb

Duncan J.

28 days ago

The estates is great. Such a great price for the space that is provided and amenaties in the area. I would recommend most students to get a house/duplex at the estates since it has a homie feel and much better than a crowded apartment.

Hello Duncan, Thank you for your glowing review! Let us know if we can help with anything!

Other Communities