Skip to content

Reviews

Aracely S. Profile Thumb

Aracely S.

5 days ago

I love the apartment and the neighborhood that comes with it! I really enjoy how nice everyone is and how quickly it is to make friends around here

Haley V. Profile Thumb

Haley V.

5 days ago

I love living here. The leasing office is great and takes care of issues fast. Everyone who lives there is very respectful of everyone else and we have a good time.

Jose H. Profile Thumb

Jose H.

11 days ago

The atmosphere here at the estates is great! I love how the house are kept very nice and everything is pretty much in close proximity of UTSA and major stores

Rolando D. Profile Thumb

Rolando D.

2 months ago

So far so good. Wonderful Staffing and dispersal of information using the preiss app. Using it makes everything SUUUUUPER easy. Whether it’s paying rent or requesting maintenance it’s super quick and intuitive.

Thank you for your review Rolando! We love to hear that!

Erica K. Profile Thumb

Erica K.

2 months ago

Nice & clean - everyone was friendly! Love how many dog owners! Enjoy walking my pup everyday with friendly faces. Love how easy it is to find a parking spot

Good Morning Erica! Thank you for your Barkiful Review! We love our pups too!

Dawson C. Profile Thumb

Dawson C.

2 months ago

New maintenance staff is fantastic, very friendly! Apartments make ready team was terrible. Nice little community even with a little bit of noise through the week. Not a lot of useful info about the complex at move in leaving a lot of unanswered questions.

Thank you for your review and your input! We value your feedback.

Daniel F. Profile Thumb

Daniel F.

3 months ago

The experience I’ve had living at the estate has been ok the facilities are great! But the management is rude. The people working at the front desk are great and kind. The maintenance team is not helpful at all. Takes them forever to fix one thing.

Thank you for your review Daniel! We appreciate and value your feedback!

Carolina M. Profile Thumb

Carolina M.

3 months ago

I am so happy living here, I love everything about the Estates! The amenities are great, everything in amazing conditions. The staff always giving great service.

Hi Carolina! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate you!

Other Communities