Reviews

Kayla H. Profile Thumb

Kayla H.

5 days ago

Love it here, its pretty nice. It just gets really loud on the weekends and they never close the gates and the management is okay at best.3/10

Ahtziri V. Profile Thumb

Ahtziri V.

13 days ago

I love the estates and everything that it has to offer. the shuttle bus is a big pro and helps me save on gas. 10/10 place to live at for a utsa student.

Hi Ahtziri! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it and are so happy you love it here as much as we do!

Sydney H. Profile Thumb

Sydney H.

13 days ago

There could definitely be some improvement in the maintenance of the complex. But I like how quiet it is for being a complex with a bunch of college students.

Hi Sydney! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out to me at (210) 290-9061.

Jesimari S. Profile Thumb

Jesimari S.

13 days ago

Love it here so far! Everything is so spacious and love the back parking. I like that the complex also isn't huge and parking is usually available right near my back door.

Hi Jesimari! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you love it here as much as we do! Thank you!

Brianna D. Profile Thumb

Brianna D.

16 days ago

Fairly decent apartment complex, maintenance takes forever to get anything fixed though. Other than that, the estates is better than my last student living complex

Hi Brianna! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If you ever need anything please feel free to call me at (210) 290-9061.

Sierra A. Profile Thumb

Sierra A.

17 days ago

Office is always super helpful and available! I haven't had any issues with my unit or roommate so far. No maintenance problems. My last apartment was terrible and the Estates have surpassed my expectations for sure, I feel at home!! :)

Hi Sierra! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it!

Amari W. Profile Thumb

Amari W.

17 days ago

Everything has been nice so far, a few misunderstandings with the manager but other than that I love it here. The two guys that work the office are really nice. The bus drivers are sweet as well.

Hi Amari! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If you need anything please feel free to contact me at (210) 290-9061.

Oscar C. Profile Thumb

Oscar C.

17 days ago

Some of the things in the house do need work like our doors and security system and we called maintenance but they weren’t able to do much but so far it’s been good and I love having a whole house with my roommates compared to a small room at the dorms

Hi Oscar! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! If you need anything please feel free to reach out to me at (210) 290-9061.

Other Communities