Reviews

Cassidy B. Profile Thumb

Cassidy B.

3 days ago

I love living here. The staff is always very nice and helpful. The only thing is I wish the weight room was better. Also, the maintenance guys are always very nice and polite, but sometimes they say they fix things and they're not fixed or they're fixed halfway. For example, my washing machine has been messed up since I moved in April of 2017. I've asked multiple times for it to be fixed and they always say it is or there was nothing wrong with it in the first place.

diam*@*.com Profile Thumb

diam*@*.com

3 days ago

I love it here! The staff is very helpful. Living in a community like this feels more like home! The people are nice, and there are a lot of pet owners as well. You always see a friendly face when you go outside.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad you love it here as much as we do!

Alejandra M. Profile Thumb

Alejandra M.

23 days ago

Great place to live! Plenty of room for activities, you can totally cut your bed in half & make it into a bunk bed & still have room for another bunk bed in the bedroom area.

Thank you for the review Alejandra! We really appreciate you!

Alexis G. Profile Thumb

Alexis G.

1 month ago

It’s been great living here. I’m about to move out but they’re really nice apartments that i would recommend to any student. Nice amenities as well

Thank you so much Alexis! We will miss you so much!

gree*@*.com Profile Thumb

gree*@*.com

1 month ago

It’s been nice living at the estates. Would recommend to anyone looking for student housing. Very nice private apartment. You don’t have to worry about hearing noise.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it and are glad you love it here as much as we do!

Alyssa I. Profile Thumb

Alyssa I.

1 month ago

The houses and the location are super nice and convenient. The staff is always so friendly whenever I pass through the front office to use the gym. I would recommend.

Thank you Alyssa! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our community, we love having you here with us. If you ever have any issues please don't hesitate to stop by or call me at 210-290-9061.

Darian P. Profile Thumb

Darian P.

2 months ago

The apartments are cool but everything would be 10 times better if the weight room was better maintained with good weight plates and Dumbells. The treadmill has been down for years at this place

Hi Darian, Thank you for your review. I am glad you are interested in the Fitness Center. I have some great news... we will be undergoing a renovation to our Clubhouse and Fitness Center later this year. If you would like to come by or give me a call at (210) 290-9061, I would love to fill you in on some of the initial details.

Lauren T. Profile Thumb

Lauren T.

2 months ago

The apartments are nice, but seems like the only thing management cares about is getting someone to lease for the next term, even if it’s not you.

Hi Lauren, I am glad you like our apartment homes. I would love to speak with you whenever you have a chance. Please stop by the office anytime or give us a call at (210) 290-9061.

Other Communities